Southwest Nebraska Public Health Department
Staff | About Us
Assuring a competent public health and personal healthcare force is one of the Public Health Essential Services determined by the Center for Disease Control. The Southwest Nebraska Public Health Department is fulfilling this essential service with the following staff members.

Myra Stoney, BS HSA

Denise Garey
Health Educator

Heidi L. Wheeler
Emergency Response Coordinator

Helena T. Janousek
Respite Coordinator

Melissa Propp, RN
Public Health Nurse

Janet Brenning
Office Manager

Joy Trail
Program Assistant

Mason Holmes
Program Assistant